Naftan
facebook

Kontakt

Naftan Sp. z o. o.
Oleksze 21
17-106 Orla
NIP: 543-20-06-271
Woiwodschaft Podlachien

Sekretariat:
tel/fax: +48 (85) 739 18 50
e-mail: poczta@naftan.pl

Handelsabteilung:
Handelsdirektor:
Marzanna Załuska-Michnowska
e-mail: zaluska@naftan.pl

Land:
Mikołaj Pasiecznik
e-mail: pasiecznik@naftan.pl
+48 607 708 860

Daniel Ostapczuk
e-mail: ostapczuk@naftan.pl 
+48 691 777 032

Export:
Katarzyna Poniatowska
e-mail: kobus@naftan.pl
+48 695 777 036

Treibstoffen:
Großhandel:
Anna Skiepko
e-mail: skiepko@naftan.pl
+48 695 777 045

Einzelverkauf:
Ewa Koniuch
e-mail: koniuch@naftan.pl
+48 695 777 050

Tankstelle:
e-mail: stacja.paliw@naftan.pl
+48 85 730 74 43

Antiverklumpungsmittel, Paraffinemulsionen:
Rafał Rach
e-mail: rach@naftan.pl
+48 695 777 145

Umschlagplatz Planta:
Planta 91
17-220 Narewka
e-mail: planta@naftan.pl 
tel/fax: +48 (085) 685 87 06

Umschlagplatz Direktor:
Artur Szumikowski
e-mail: szumikowski@naftan.pl
+48 695 777 645