Naftan
facebook

Kontakt

Naftan Sp. z o. o.
Oleksze 21
17-106 Orla
NIP: 543-20-06-271
woj. podlaskie

Sekretariat:
tel/fax: +48 (85) 739 18 50
e-mail: poczta@naftan.pl

Dział handlu:
Dyrektor handlowy:
Marzanna Załuska-Michnowska
e-mail: zaluska@naftan.pl

Kraj:
Mikołaj Pasiecznik
e-mail: pasiecznik@naftan.pl
tel: +48 607 708 860

Daniel Ostapczuk
e-mail: ostapczuk@naftan.pl
tel: +48 691 777 032

Export:
Katarzyna Poniatowska
e-mail: kobus@naftan.pl
tel: +48 695 777 036

Inga Roschanka
e-mail: inga@naftan.pl
tel: +48 695 777 056

Paliwa:

Ewa Koniuch
e-mail: koniuch@naftan.pl
tel: +48 695 777 050

Stacja:
e-mail: stacja.paliw@naftan.pl
tel: +48 85 730 74 43

Antyzbrylacz do nawozów, emulsje parafinowe:
Rafał Rach
e-mail: rach@naftan.pl
tel: +48 695 777 145

Baza Przeładunkowa Planta:
Planta 91
17-220 Narewka
e-mail: planta@naftan.pl
tel/fax: +48 (085) 685 87 06

Dyrektor bazy:
Artur Szumikowski
e-mail: szumikowski@naftan.pl
tel: +48 695 777 645